Video Page


LIVE - Post sound mix by Peter Krabbe Aagaard



DEXTER, Odense, maj 2017

Sofia Ribeiro (Portugal/New York) with her group: Piano og arrangements Juan Andres Ospina, Bassist Petros Klampanis and grammy-winning Snarky Puppy member, percussionist Marcelo Woloski.

Sound recorded live and mixed in KRABBE Studio.

(video is Juan's own camera in fixed position)


JAM DAYS Festival, Amfi Scene Odense, August 2017

Lucy Woodward with Odense based Tiptoe Big Band - one of several songs, recorded live and mixed in KRABBE Studio

Video by Rico Feldfoss and Jens Poulsen - edited by Kim Rasmussen, STV


Rockwood Music Hall, NYC, 2018

Charlie Hunter Trio with Lucy Woodward and Keita Ogawa (of Snarky Puppy)

Tracks received via  Wetransfer and mixed in KRABBE Studio

Filming & editing by Stella K, US



From The Blues Brothers Souvenir Show's Christmas concerts #30, 2015.

at POSTEN, Odense.

Horns arranged by Peter Krabbe Aagaard

Video edit: Kim Rasmussen, STV


Arranged & produced by Peter Krabbe Aagaard

BROKEN STRINGS (Julie Wiingren)

song arranged and produced by Peter Krabbe Aagaard.

Piano, lead vocal, background vocals: Jules

Guitar: Søren Bøje Larsen

Bass: Lucas Szczyrbak

Drums: Morten Lyngsøe

Percussion: Marcelo Woloski

Violin & viola:  Kevin Lees

Cello: Kirstine Pedersen

Additional keys, string arrangement: Peter Krabbe Aagaard

Video: René Odgaard

Recorded and mixed at MAYDAY Sound Studio, Odense, Denmark

Drums recorded by Morten Troest at TIGERSPICE Studio, Copenhagen

Percussion recorded at Marcelo's house, NYC, US

The Christmas Song (feat. Lucy Woodward)

Written 1945 by Mel Tormé and Robert Wells, performed by numerous artists over the years.

This rendition from 2020 is arranged by Peter Krabbe Aagaard, recorded in KRABBE Studios (apart from Lucy Woodward, recorded in Rotterdam)

Peter Krabbe Aagaard: Keys, Drums programming, mix.

Guy Moscoso: Double Bass, Soprano sax

Soren Bøje: Guitar

Mikael Bundgaard: Drums

Remastered and video re-edited in December 2021



Recorded live and mixed in KRABBE Studio, May 2018.

Composed by Chris Grey & The BlueSpand, keys & horns arranged by Peter Krabbe Aagaard.

See credits at the end of the video


Donald Fagen's fantastic song from "The Nightfly" 1982, transcribed in smallest detail and played by myself and some good friends and colleagues during the summer of 2020. Video bits by everybody and cleverly put together by Kim Rasmussen

All music produced and mixed by me at KRABBE Studio.